Our Staff

gloria

Gloria Whitcraft, M.S. Ed, LMFT

Chief Executive Officer

gwhitcraft@ccfwsb.org

bobbie

Bobbie Golani, MSW, LCSW

Senior Administrative Officer

bgolani@ccfwsb.org

paula

Paula Kebel, BS

Controller

pkebel@ccfwsb.org

lisa

Lisa DeLaCruz-Thomas, BA

Executive Assistant

ldelacruz-thomas@ccfwsb.org

nicole

Nicole Kurut, BA

Mission Advancement/Volunteer Coordinator

nkurut@ccfwsb.org

heart

Claire Coleman, MPA

West Region Director/Compliance Director

ccoleman@ccfwsb.org

 

heart

Matt Brown, MBA

East Region Director

mbrown@ccfwsb.org

 

heart

Andrew Walsh

North Region Director

awalsh@ccfwsb.org

Help us strengthen families and eradicate poverty