Our Staff

Gloria Whitcraft, M.S. Ed, LMFT

Chief Executive Officer

gwhitcraft@ccfwsb.org

 

Bobbie Golani, MSW, LCSW

Senior Administrative Officer

bgolani@ccfwsb.org

 

Paula Kebel, BS

Controller

pkebel@ccfwsb.org

 

Vicki Foltz, SFO

Executive Assistant

vcfoltz@ccfwsb.org

 

Amy Knapke, BSW

Mission Advancement/Volunteer Coordinator

aknapke@ccfwsb.org

 

Jess Adams, MA, LPA, NCC

Clinical Liaison

jadams@ccfwsb.org

 

Nyein Chan, BA

East Region Director

nchan@ccfwsb.org

 

Claire Coleman, MPA

West Region Director/Compliance Director

ccoleman@ccfwsb.org

 

Patti Sheppard

North Region Director

psheppard@ccfwsb.org

Help us strengthen families and eradicate poverty